Team Managers

If you or your child are interested in playing for Hucknall Sports then please contact

  the relevant team manager or assistant for advice & information

 

Soccer School
 Derek Day 0115 9539032 d.day20@ntlworld.com
Alan Spray 07958 129910 alanspray@gmail.com

5v5


u7 Sat Red
 Mark Hesketh 07392 843421 markhesketh83@outlook.com

Matthew Burke 07876 653609 mathew.burke5@virginmedia.com

U7 Sun White
 Scott Chambers 07583 181488 scottchambers36@gmail.com


U7 Sun Blue
 Sam Northridge 07969 437738 samnorthridge2@gmail.com


U8 Sat Red
 Adam Dallison 07929 972901 adamdallison83@gmail.com


U8 Sun Red
 Pete Lee 07734 928346 hucknallram@gmail.com


U8 Sun Blue
 Nev Bould 07584 258137 nevbould3@gmail.com


7v7


U9 Sat Red
 Rob Neale 07882 584127 2robneale@gmail.com

Alistair Woodcock 07905 116454 aliwoodcock@talktalk.net

U9 Sat White
 Wayne Sellers 07429 160090 wayno_2k4_@hotmail.com


U9 Sun Red
 Martin Parker 07979 954053 mwparker@btinternet.com

Ian Hayes 07718 256556 i.hayes73@ntlworld.com
Norris Stewart 07841 997256 norris_stewart@hotmail.co.uk

U9 Sun Black
 Gavin Needham 07753 199007 gavsneedham@gmail.com


U9 Sun Blue
 Will Britnell 07736 820039 Will.Britnell@nottinghamcityhomes.org.uk


U10's Sat
 Red Steve Mosedale 07970 602384 houghtonl1@hotmail.co.uk


U10's Sun Black
 Andrew Mullahy 07534 054011 andymullahy78@googlemail.com

Richard Lane

U10's Sun Blue
 Alwyn Sears 07748 842156 sel.sears@btopenworld.com

Mike Butcher 07870 805382 mgbutch01@yahoo.co.uk

9v9



U11 Sat Red
 Mathew Straw 07471 504332 mattstraw75@icloud.com

Damien Widdowson 07964 690456 dame6662010@hotmail.co.uk


U12 Sat Red
 Adrian Seaman 07912 684388 adrian.seaman@live.co.uk

Mark Daft 07535 686724 mdhsfootball@yahoo.co.uk

U12 Sun White
 Neil Shooter 07590 661972 joanne_shooter@yahoo.co.uk

Shaun Jones 07929 009183 shaun.jones650@ntlworld.com

11v11



U13's Sat Red
 Danny Watson 07966 788449 warky77@gmail.com

Colin Megson 07813 095989 colin.megson@ntlworld.com

U13's Sat Black
 Steve Anthony 07920 750121 Santhony@laingorourke.com


U13's Sun Blue
 Michael Gregory 077532 18889 mgjoinery@hotmail.com

Carl Bardgett 07834 482150 carl.bardgett@btinternet.com

U14's Sat Red
 Shane Hutchinson 07788 260741 shane9468@sky.com

Dean Wealthall 07970 938364 deanjoel@hotmail.co.uk
Jimmy Cropley 07922 881541 james.cropley@hotmail.com

U14's Sat White
 Rob Goodman 07738 360671 robertforestfan@live.com

Phil Martinez 07875 526702 eightballmartinez99@hotmail.com

U15's Sunday Red
 Scott Churchill 07811 420207 churchy01@hotmail.co.uk


U15's Sunday
 Rob Goodman 07738 360671


U16's Sat Red
 Dean Nuttall 07904 984172 deannuttall@yahoo.co.uk


U16's Sun White
 Paul Markham 07585 702690 pjmarkham46@yahoo.co.uk


U17 Sun Red
 Adrian Seaman 07912 684388 adrian.seaman@btinternet.com


Vets Sun
 Nick Henrys 07815 759415 nickhenrys@aol.com